The Little Green Spoon: Deliciously healthy home-cooking to share and enjoy

Written by
Published on 01 September 2016

Who's the author? Indy Power, acclaimed health food blogger behind The Little Green Spoon.

What's it about? The Little Green Spoon is a collection of healthy, everyday recipes. Plus this book aims to make healthy living as easy as possible. Indy has marked every dish with vegan, paleo, gluten-free and dairy-free symbols so that you can easily identify the perfect food to suit the way you choose to eat.

Recipes we love: Fig and Cinnamon Quinoa Porridge, Halloumi, Avocado and Lime Salad, Cajun Salmon Burgers and Rocky Road. 

Good book for: Anyone who strives to eat well and cook with quality ingredients. Fans of Hemsley and Hemsley and Livia's Kitchen will love this book.