The Little Green Spoon: Deliciously healthy home-cooking to share and enjoy

Written by

Who's the author? Indy Power, acclaimed health food blogger behind The Little Green Spoon.

What's it about? The Little Green Spoon is a collection of healthy, everyday recipes. Plus this book aims to make healthy living as easy as possible. Indy has marked every dish with vegan, paleo, gluten-free and dairy-free symbols so that you can easily identify the perfect food to suit the way you choose to eat.

Recipes we love: Fig and Cinnamon Quinoa Porridge, Halloumi, Avocado and Lime Salad, Cajun Salmon Burgers and Rocky Road. 

Good book for: Anyone who strives to eat well and cook with quality ingredients. Fans of Hemsley and Hemsley and Livia's Kitchen will love this book.